Officers

Officers & Contacts                       

Members of the Sandy Historical Research Group Committee

 

 

Exhibition, Town Council Offices

 

President:

Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1JS

Tel: 01767 680887

Chairman 

Nigel Aldis
7 Mayfield Court
Sandy
SG19 1NP

Tel: 01767 691333
email: chairman@shrg.uk 

Vice Chairman 

Ruth Lock
2 Havelock Close
Sandy
SG19 1TE

Tel 01767 683931
email: vice_chair@shrg.uk 

Treasurer

Photo of Sandy, the Mill c1960, ref. S61018
Photo is of Sandy Mill c1960 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

Gill Wilmott
17 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1LE

Tel: 01767 224784
email: treasurer@shrg.uk

Secretary & SHRUB Editor:

Richard Barlow
4 Heron Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1NN

Tel: 01767 226392

A display at one of our exhibitions in 2019

email: secretary@shrg.uk
email: info@shrg.uk (General Enquiries)
email: editor@shrg.uk (SHRUB)

 

 

 

Archivist  and Social Media Officer

Rosemary Blain
73 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1LQ

Tel: 01767 220636
email: archivist@shrg.uk

Membership Officer
& Webmaster:

Colin Dent
3 Cottage Road
Sandy
SG19 1DE

email: membership@shrg.uk
email:  webmaster@shrg.uk (Site issues)

Press Officer

Sally Carlow

email: press@shrg.uk

Catering Manager and Scrapbook Officer and Fundraising 
Ruth Lock
2 Havelock Close
Sandy
SG19 1TE
01767 683931

Museum Officer and Scrapbook Officer
Tony Lock
2 Havelock Close
Sandy
SG19 1TE
01767 683931

Archivist
Ian Blain, 73 St Neots Road, Sandy SG19 1LQ
01767 220636

Photographer
Trevor Warrs, 12 Rutland Gardens Sandy
01767 682502
email: photographer@shrg.uk

Poster Distribution

 


If you want to know more about Sandy Historical Research Group, please email the Chairman .

For issues regarding this website, please email the Webmaster