Officers

Officers & Contacts                                 

Photo of Sandy, Park Lane 1929, ref. 81750
Photo is of Park Lane, c 1929 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

 

 

 

Members of the Sandy Historical Research Group Committee

Chair Person:

Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1JS

Tel: 01767 680887

email: chairman@shrg.uk

Vice Chair:

Photo of Sandy, the Mill c1960, ref. S61018
Photo is of Sandy Mill c1960 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

Nigel Aldis
7 Mayfield Court
Sandy
SG19 1NP

Tel: 01767 691333

email: vice_chair@shrg.uk

Treasurer:

Sonia Bonfield
8 Roxton Road
Great Barford
Bedfordshire
MK44 3LS

Photo of Sandy, from the Sand Hills c1960, ref. S61023
Photo is of Sandy, from the Sand Hills c1960 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith

Tel: 01234 870680

email: treasurer@shrg.uk

 

Secretary & SHRUB Editor:

Richard Barlow
4 Heron Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1NN

Tel: 01767 226392

email: secretary@shrg.uk
email: info@shrg.uk (General Enquiries) 

email: editor@shrg.uk (SHRUB)

Press Officer:

Alan Bailey

Photo of Sandy, the Mill c1960, ref. S61018
Photo is of Sandy Mill c1960 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

98 Laburnum Road
Sandy
SG19 1HY

Tel: 01767 692182

email press@shrg.uk

Photographer

Pete Messenger
12 Clover Road
Eaton Socon
St Neots
PE19 8HD

Tel: 01480 212269

email: photographer@shrg.uk

Archivist & Programme Secretary:

Rosemary Blain
73 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1LQ

Archivist:

Ian Blain

Tel: 01767 220636

email: archivist@shrg.uk
email: programme@shrg.uk

Membership Officer
& Webmaster:

Colin Dent
3 Cottage Road
Sandy
SG19 1DE

email: membership@shrg.uk
email:  webmaster@shrg.uk (Site issues)

Fundraising Officer

Gareth Wilcox

email: fundraising@shrg.uk

Other Committee Members

Jim Chapman


If you want to know more about Sandy Historical Research Group, please email the Chairman .

For issues regarding this website, please email the Webmaster