Officers

Officers & Contacts                       

 

 

 

 

Members of the Sandy Historical Research Group Committee

President:

Photo of Sandy, Park Lane 1929, ref. 81750
Photo is of Park Lane, c 1929 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1JS

Tel: 01767 680887

Chair Person and Press Officer:

Alan Bailey
98 Laburnum Road
Sandy
SG19 1HY

Tel: 01767 692182

email: chairman@shrg.uk 

Vice Chairman and Fund Raising:

Gareth Wilcox
1 Hallworth Close
Stotfold
SG5 4RR

email: vice_chair@shrg.uk  email: fundraising@shrg.uk

Treasurer and Poster Production:

Photo of Sandy, the Mill c1960, ref. S61018
Photo is of Sandy Mill c1960 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

Nigel Aldis
7 Mayfield Court
Sandy
SG19 1NP

Tel: 01767 691333

email: treasurer@shrg.uk

 

Secretary & SHRUB Editor:

Richard Barlow
4 Heron Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1NN

Tel: 01767 226392

email: secretary@shrg.uk
email: info@shrg.uk (General Enquiries) 

email: editor@shrg.uk (SHRUB)

Photo of Sandy, the Mill c1960, ref. S61018
Photo is of Sandy Mill c1960 Reproduced courtesy of Francis Frith.

 

 

 

Archivist & Programme Secretary:

Rosemary Blain
73 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1LQ

Tel: 01767 220636

email: archivist@shrg.uk
email: programme@shrg.uk

Membership Officer
& Webmaster:

Colin Dent
3 Cottage Road
Sandy
SG19 1DE

email: membership@shrg.uk
email:  webmaster@shrg.uk (Site issues)

Other Committee Members

Cathy Bailey
Ian Blain
Jim Chapman
Peter Messenger

 


 

If you want to know more about Sandy Historical Research Group, please email the Chairman .

For issues regarding this website, please email the Webmaster